“This One’s For Dad” AVAILABLE NOW!

Curlfriends! In case you’ve been too wrapped up in your own lives to notice what’s happening over in this filthy corner of the internet, we released our album 6 days ago.

I’ve been too wrapped up in my life to post about it!  But here you go… you can click on the picture and it’ll take you right to our iTunes page where you can buy it digitally there.

"This One's For Dad" - Cover art by Sarah Hedlund Illustration - http://cargocollective.com/sarahhedlund

Cover art by Sarah Hedlund Illustration – http://cargocollective.com/sarahhedlund

 

BUT(t) – if you are a person of the 90’s, like me (obviously), you may want the physical, tangible, tactile, and other words for touch, copy in your greezy hands.

Also, DO YOU LOVE SECRET TRACKS?  Because we’ve got TWO! Although, if you buy the actual CD, do be warned… my bonehead “first CD” move (even though it’s technically my 2nd) was making a “secret” track 69 (person of the 90’s) and making tracks 18 – 68 all seven second blank tracks.

But we don’t just listen to CDs anymore, do we? Except maybe our cars, because now my artist friends who can afford new cars have at least stepped it up to cars with CD players as standard.  But, no, we don’t just pop a CD on the player (also except certain exes I know that insist on keeping their 100-disc changer out on display instead of just consolidating that shizz to an iPod), we import.

So, you either import tracks 18-68 and select all and delete, which I think is the best option, or you can just uncheck them upon importing. I don’t know. I’m sure it’s easier than I think it is. I literally have not bothered to even check out how it’s done because I am that much a person of the 90’s.

The 90’s ARE back though, so…

ANYWAY.  You can buy the physical CD here or the digital album here.  You don’t get the secret tracks with the digital album or the pictures inside and stuff, but you do get saved hassle.  Hehe.

THANK YOU to everyone that’s bought a copy so far.  I really hope you’re loving it!

Leave a Reply

